75 Year Anniversary Gala, Association of Finnish Beauty Therapists (SKY)

SKY – Association of Finnish Beauty Therapistscelebrated its 75th anniversary on Saturday, 5th of October, 2013.

I had the honor to be present with my beautician wife Helena Tauriainen. The Gala started with drinks and speeches, then continued with the mind lifting performance by the famous opera singer Johanna Rusanen. After president of the SKY, Mrs. Arja Korkala´s speech – The Finnish Parliament were represented by congressman Kimmo Sasi. The awesome event were hosted by Jani Toivola in the most beautiful atmosphere, the restaurant Onion´s winter garden in Helsinki, Finland.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “75 Year Anniversary Gala, Association of Finnish Beauty Therapists (SKY)

  1. I’m amazed, I have to admit. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s both educative and amusing, and without a doubt, you
    have hit the nail on the head. The problem is something that
    not enough folks are speaking intelligently about.
    I’m very happy I found this during my hunt for something concerning
    this.

Leave a Reply

