Music Raises Your Mind ― Your Soul

Music MarkkuThe engine rumbles running. Adrenaline flows to your veins, when you put on music you like. Take the moment and start to use music lists, which really turn you on. And also listen to lyrics. You discuss with your mind.

Hit songs have clear, simple and mind raising words and tempo. Music flows to your consciousness and you get in good mood. As I was writing this book, I began every day of mine by listening to INSPIRE ME –music list. I repeated the same music, because it inspires and gets me in good mood ― to a level, where I get more out of myself.

– MUSIC RAISES YOUR MIND & SOUL –

INSPIRE ME HITS  
1. Whitesnake – Here I Go Again
2. Survivor – High On You
3. Journey ― Don´t Stop Believin´ (Arnel Pineda)
4. Survivor – Burning Heart
5. Van Halen – Jump
6. Rainbow ― I Surrender
7. Survivor – Eye of the Tiger
8. Bon Jovi – Runaway
9. Phil Collins – Something Happened On The Way To
10. Whitney Houston – Step by Step
11. The Pointer Sisters – I´m so Excited
12. Sunset Strippers – Falling Stars
13. Robert Tapper – No Easy Way Out
14. Paul Engemann― Push It To The Limit
15. Cher – You Haven´t Seen The Last Of Me
16. Tina Turner – The Best
17. Jimmy Page – Stairway to Heaven
18. Cheap Trick – The Flame
19. Queen – We Are The Champions
20. Huey Lewis – Stuck On You
21. Michael Jackson – Hold My Hand
22. Kylie Minogue – Get Outta My Way
23. Heart – Never
24. Beckah Sae – Faight, Hope & Love
25. Survivor – I Can´t Hold Back

– MUSIC RAISES YOUR MIND & SOUL –

It is important in the listening of encouraging music to repeat the familiar, pleasing songs to get the mental flow of a good feeling  running with the help of music. This way you can experience something, which really gets you going.

The lyrics of the songs speak to me, they have become important to me.

“Step by step, day by day, brick by brick…” 

Holy Grail of SalesThis special Whitney Houston´s song I played in the morning meeting for new sellers, as I was working as a sales manager in sandbanks. Day always started with in the right groove, and the holy grail was found every day. One good program, for playing music lists and making music is from our neighboring country, Sweden.

http://www.spotify.com 

Leave a Reply

